Monday, September 6, 2010

Radiance by Alyson Noël

Radiance by Alyson Noël is a spin-off from "The Immortals Series" and features Riley, Ever's little sister, who just happens to be a ghost. The Immortal series includes:
  • Evermore
  • Blue Moon
  • Shadowland
  • Dark Flame
  • Night Star (coming in November 2010)
Check out the book trailer below:

No comments: